#1 Love | The Daily Doodle

The pandemic was a wild time, amirite?

Modern polaroid camera with pictures of cat and couple

Today’s doodle is about love.

2020 was the year I turned {insert adjective that holistically depicts my cosmic evolution}.

During this global period of unrest and uncertainty, I discovered love. Love for my partner. Love for my 6 year old kitty. Love for my art.

Even during the darkest times, love and gratitude crept its way into my heart and soul. We all experience understanding and comfort through acts of love.

Today’s invitation:

If you were to doodle a polaroid snapshot of your day, who (or what) would you honor as a representation of love?

Enjoying The Daily Doodle?

Share your honest sentiment to make us better.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.