#4 Adventure | The Daily Doodle

I can't wait to get on the road again.

Mini van touring the desert roads

Today’s doodle is about adventure.

I romanticize travel. It’s exhilarating to imagine the rush of hopping on and off trains, exploring the city streets, speaking foreign languages, and tasting exquisite foods.

Trust me, my hometown is far from…this 👆🏾. It’s standard. At times, I feel like a rose growing in concrete (shoutout to Teyana Taylor).

However, by glamorizing the world, I find myself missing spontaneous opportunities in front of me. The truth is that adventure awaits for those willing to seek it.

Today’s invitation:

I invite you to make adventure time with fellow explorers. Who knows maybe there’s a story waiting for you at home.

Enjoying The Daily Doodle?

Share your honest sentiment to make us better.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.