#5 Flow | The Daily Doodle

When I giggle, you giggle.

A wee little fish swimming in the coral reefs

Today’s doodle is about flow.

It’s difficult to relinquish control. Why are we so eager to create out of scarcity? In launching SpaceCraft, I was stead-fast on creating now and big.

Yet here I am, almost a year and a half later, transforming my logo into a fish because it makes me giggle.

This mindset shift occurred when I performed my first live show. I was so nervous to flop and fail. I experienced pure euphoria (and my best dance yet, mind you) when I let go and placed trust in my body, practice, and universe.

Today’s invitation:

When was the last time you experienced flow? Did it make you giggle?

Enjoying The Daily Doodle?

Share your honest sentiment to make us better.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.