#15 Song | The Daily Doodle

The courage to sing.

Today’s doodle is about song.

Did you know Earth is home to over 10,000 bird species, each with its own unique song?

I imagine the bird that sings by my window is unmoved by my frustration, as if my grumbled expression won't disrupt her daily routine.

Some days, I envy this little bird because I know she never questions the need to use her voice. She simply sings, unfiltered, with all her strength.

We can draw courage from birds. There are moments where we feel our voices aren't valued or that we don't have anything special to add to the conversation.

The truth is, just like birds, we have unique songs. We deserve to be heard, just like the beautiful birds that greet you outside your window.

Today’s invitation:

I invite you to share a song that gives you the courage to sing

Enjoying The Daily Doodle?

Share your honest sentiment to make us better.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.