#31 Light | The Daily Doodle

Cheers to 31 days of The Daily Doodle!

Today’s doodle is about light.

Alright, friends, we're 31 days into this–hooray!

Daily life can feel arbitrary and filled with uncertainty. It's calming for me to let go of control and allow the words and doodles to flow.

My hope is for you to be delightfully surprised and more open to the infinite imagination available to you each day.

I encourage you to read the previous works I created over the last 30 days. Each story takes less than 2 minutes to read, plus you're gifted with a doodle every time.

Today’s invitation:

I invite you to engage with me as well. Every comment, email, and poll encourages me to continue. See you tomorrow!

Enjoying The Daily Doodle?

Share your honest sentiment to make us better.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.