#33 Cheese | The Daily Doodle

Life's short. Eat cheese.

Today’s doodle is about cheese.

Okay, guilty pleasure alert! While J-Lo is known as being Jenny from the block, I'm busy eating cheese off the block.

I'm the fridge gremlin who snags a slice of extra sharp cheddar cheese in the middle of the night. Or, the lunch goblin who forgets to pack a lunch and chows on string cheese.

Worst of all, I'm the charcuterie hog who devours all the mozzarella pearls along with the pesto and tomato spread.

It's a habit I have no intention of breaking.

Today’s invitation:

I share all of this to ask, what's your edible guilty pleasure? I know I'm not the only one ordering stuffed crust.

Enjoying The Daily Doodle?

Share your honest sentiment to make us better.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.