#34 Recommitment | The Daily Doodle

Returning is a persistent act

Today’s doodle is about recommitment.

The Daily Doodle is a resurrected idea initially sparked during the pandemic. I shared simple hand-drawn doodles on my Instagram story. One of the first images was the martini glass you see today. I only lasted 7 days when first sharing The Daily Doodle.

The idea returned to me during Thanksgiving as a way to calm the workaholic anxiety. I find power in revisiting an idea and recommitting yourself to the journey because I feel more prepared to execute the idea to its fullest.

Today’s invitation:

I invite you to share a project you left behind and now wish to revisit. How has the project changed since you recommitted yourself to it?

Enjoying The Daily Doodle?

Share your honest sentiment to make us better.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.