#48 Thanks | The Daily Doodle

Ring in the New Year right, ya' hear?

Today’s doodle is about thanks.

Wowza, cheers to another year of orbiting the sun. I’ll keep this one short so you can get back to ringing in the New Year.

I want to thank you for sharing your time with me this year. The Daily Doodle is a genuine labor of love. It’s a pleasure to dream up a random image and message without the need to plan, scheme, or design.

Today’s invitation:

As we roll into 2024, I invite you to discover your version of The Daily Doodle. Assign yourself a simple task and choose to commit to yourself each day. I promise that you will appreciate the surprises that greet you each day.

Enjoying The Daily Doodle?

Share your honest sentiment to make us better.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.