#49 Universe | The Daily Doodle

10 points to Gryffindor!

Today’s doodle is about universe.

My partner and I binge-watch the Harry Potter movies every year, at the start (or sometimes the end) of the year. It’s a cute tradition that slings us back into childhood. We recently stumbled upon the extended versions of the movies. It’s wild that I can watch the same movie for years and still be surprised.

If I were to build an ideal world, I’d fuse the simple, low-stakes environment of Pokemon Concierge with the magic of Harry Potter because, let’s be real, I don’t want to have to deal with an old wizard chasing me for years.

Today’s invitation:

What two universes would you fuse to create your own world?

Enjoying The Daily Doodle?

Share your honest sentiment to make us better.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.