#62 Buzzer | The Daily Doodle

You thought I forgot about you, huh?

Today’s doodle is about buzzer.

Woohoo—sharing today’s doodle at the buzzer feels like a win! Today was an incredible and busy day filled with community, joy, and voice cracklin’ karaoke.

By day, I hosted the inaugural meeting for SpaceCraft’s advisory board. Then, by night, I celebrated a year of progress alongside other grassroots art organizers.

For those new to the movement, I’m building an arts studio cooperative called SpaceCraft. It’s a grassroots organization rooted in play and collective imagination. For the past year, we’ve become embedded in the community and designed events that pay and inspire artists.

Comment (or reply) your experience:

I appreciate you joining the ride and tuning in to the Daily Doodle each day. I know you’re a busy human as well. What’s a moment you caught right at the buzzer? For me, I wasn’t calling it a day until you got the doodle you deserve.

Enjoying The Daily Doodle?

Share your honest sentiment to make us better.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.