#73 Whoosah | The Daily Doodle

New Year, Full Moon

Today’s doodle is about whoosah.

Today felt unusually hot, even though the temperature only hovered in the low 60s. The heat came from metaphorical fires – around every corner, something needed attention, troubleshooting, or a soothing "whoosah."

Adding to the heat, I found myself in a space that magnified how little I know about business. While it was refreshing to have a more honest pulse on what’s happening in the realm of investments and acquisitions, it was also a stark reminder that I'm a young 'un with a lot to learn.

In moments like today, when knowledge weighs heavy and last-minute, urgent tasks run rampant, I sink my heels into a moment of reflection. It's a healing breath to remind myself of all the wonderful moments and people I’ve experienced throughout the past few weeks.

Comment (or reply) your experience:

And, as tonight welcomes the full moon, I extend an invitation for you to join me in a moment of reflection and gratitude. How has the past month nurtured you? Has anything new illuminated during this cycle?

Enjoying The Daily Doodle?

Share your honest sentiment to make us better.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.