#75 Speed | The Daily Doodle

Want to play a game?

Today’s doodle is about speed.

I aspire to be the kind of person who effortlessly solves math problems in their head—calculating tips without a second thought or accurately estimating travel time.

In pursuit of this goal, my partner and I decided to learn how to play cards. During a cozy cabin vacation, we stumbled upon a card game encyclopedia. Flipping through its pages felt like discovering a treasure trove of games that struck the perfect balance between fun and challenge.

One game, in particular, captured our attention: Durak. What I loved most about it was the speed! It’s a fast-paced game that not only allowed me to sharpen my math skills but also provided the perfect stage for a bit of friendly gloating during a winning streak.

Comment (or reply) your experience:

While I may not be a mathematician, finding a playful way to brush up on my skills is rewarding. Now, it's your turn. Think of a playful game that inches you closer to your aspirations.

Enjoying The Daily Doodle?

Share your honest sentiment to make us better.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.