#82 Manifesto | The Daily Doodle

What is your legacy?

Today’s doodle is about manifesto.

I recently graduated from a professional development program called Let Her Lead. It was a 12-week journey for aspiring leaders who are making a difference in their community.

Our graduation was a legacy ceremony. Each woman shared a ten-minute speech about their legacy. Some were personal. Others were reflective. Mine was a friendly shaking of the shoulders.

Comment (or reply) your experience:

To commemorate this moment of my journey, I want to share the speech with you. Now, I won’t copy and paste the entire manifesto. But, I will share sections of the speech each day until it’s complete. I look forward to sharing the introduction to my manifesto about collective imagination with you tomorrow.

Enjoying The Daily Doodle?

Share your honest sentiment to make us better.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.