#93 Valentine | The Daily Doodle

I'm cocoa-nuts about you.

Today’s doodle is about valentine.

A dear friend of mine recently opened a "Bloom Bar." It’s essentially a huge wall of flowers where you can make a floral bouquet for yourself, a friend, or a loved one. It’s truly a lovely (and expensive) sight.

And considering it’s the day of love, I tasked my wonderful partner with buying me a bouquet. It’s a two-for-one act, where we can support a friend’s local business and get a sweet bouquet of flowers.

Let’s be real, Valentine’s Day is an arbitrary holiday, but it still serves as a great reminder to show acts of love to the people you care about.

Today’s invitation ↓

Have you shown love to your people today? Even if it’s just a funny gif or a chocolaty gift, I’m sure they will appreciate it.

Enjoying The Daily Doodle?

Share your honest sentiment to make us better.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.